top of page

Contact Us

Achieving Community Excellence in our Schools

185 Stublyn Road

Granville, Ohio  43023


Spring 2023 Campaign Committee

Jeff Houser Co-Chair

Erik Yassenoff Co-Chair

Kevin Kohlheim, Treasurer

Peg Betts

Chris Crader

Chris Diebold

Dan Dodd

Stephanie Dodd

Dawn Egelston

Denny Ehrmin

Kirsten Fox

Dan Katona

Jeremy King

Melanie Kohlheim

Wendy Miller

Aimee Sanders


I would like to:

Address required for yard sign requests

Thanks for submitting! Go ACEs!

bottom of page